Toshiko Smith Robison

Has it really been 10 years?? Wow! Starting from the beginning…after graduation I attended BYU (commuting from Salt Lake for 3 years as I was NOT about to move to Happy Valley) where I graduated with a BS in Finance in April 2005. Shortly after graduating I began dating my husband, Justin Robison, who was fresh off his mission and on his way to Provo that Fall to continue his education. We were engaged before the summer ended and were married the following summer of 2006. Much to my dismay for the next 2 years we lived in Provo so he could finish his BS degree at BYU. While he went to school I worked as an accountant for a small company in Salt Lake City. In the Fall of 2008 we welcomed our daughter Taija to the family. I was able to work part-time until we moved our family to Fort Lauderdale in 2009 so that Justin could pursue his medical school education. While here in the sunny state of Florida, we had our son Luke in 2010 and are now expecting another girl in March of this year. I have also been able to continue my participation in volleyball as I have traveled to many different places to officiate. I am currently a Junior National Referee as well as a PAVO State Official for college. My husband is in his 3rd year of medical school and I have the best job of raising our children. I am sad to say we won’t be able to make it to the 10 Year Reunion, but wish everyone the best!

2 thoughts on “Toshiko Smith Robison

  1. I miss you Toshi! It’s been far too long! Gosh dang it! Love your pictures! Your kids are soo cute and Justin is still tall!

Leave a Reply

