Rick Jones

I live in Cedar City managing an office for a company I have moved up in since May 2010, after I received my Bachelor’s Degree in Architecture from the University of Utah. I represent a product called Cutco. It is a high quality product line of cutlery, and other gadgets for the kitchen, and outdoors. I love it! I love inspiring people to do good. I love standing behind something I know is awesome and being successful at it and helping others be successful at it as well! I was married for 5 years and am now divorced. That is a novel of stories in and of itself. 🙂 In my next ten years, I strive to have a humble home, financial stability, a family healthy schedule, and a family (wife and kids) to go along with that schedule. 😛 I love people. I love inspiring people. I love singing and drawing, although I don’t do it as often as I would like, due to my time management needing improvement. In my future, there will be much teaching, caring, performing and inspiring to do good.

One thought on “Rick Jones

  1. Hey, I know you. Your Rick, my fake cousin from high school and our Prom King! For your picture, you should have submitted a Keannu Reeves photo when he was younger to see if anyone noticed. Bwahahaha.

Leave a Reply

