Micah Platt

Hi everyone,

Stumbled across this and saw a bunch of my buddies bios and figured I’d join in too! After C Wood I went to USU with Goat and Ry Guy. Had a blast, met cool people and enjoyed my time up there. After serving in Chihuahua Mexico I came back and played Lacrosse and Rugby for them. After breaking my leg and being on crutches I convinced a cute girl named Tawni to marry me. We are coming up on 5 years and have a cute daughter named Isla. I work for Platt Insurance and run into colts all over the valley. We try to get together with the old crew as often as possible, but we are slowly scattering around the country. Hopefully the next ten years brings us all tons of success and we can become one of the famous former colts!

 

One thought on “Micah Platt

Leave a Reply

