Austin Olsen

The past ten years have flown by. After high school I spent 2 years in Fortaleza Brazil on a mission for our church. I got the opportunity 6 months after my mission to return and spend a few weeks playing on the beaches of Rio and spending time as a tourist in Fortaleza. I am hoping to make it back in two years when I finish my Masters Degree. After returning home I spent some years in banking, real estate, and then summer sales. After a summer of knocking doors I decided it was time to return to school. The years of 2007-2008 were very busy, I started school at SLCC, found, dated, and married my wife, and we bought our dog Cooper. In late 2010 I started working at Overstock.com and since then I’ve enjoyed working my way around different departments. This month I finished my Bachelor’s Degree in accounting, and next month I will be starting the MACC program at the University of Phoenix. We do not have any kids but hope to have some in the future.

One thought on “Austin Olsen

Leave a Reply

