Cacia Lambert Harris

 

 

 

After high school I went up to Utah State on a Cheerleading scholarship and graduated in Business Marketing. I married my husband Tyler and we moved to Spokane while he attended Gonzaga University. My dad passed away shortly after we moved up there so we returned back to Utah pretty soon after. My husband now works as an insurance agent and just opened his own office. We have a three year old girl named Adele and a one year old boy named Hugh. I spend most of my days chasing them around and I love every minute!

Ā Thanks! See you guys Saturday.

Leave a Reply

