Shannon (Hubert) Beckstead- 2022

Where do you currently live?

West Jordan

Tell us about your life now, including your family, your hobbies, your occupation and any accomplishments during the last 20 years.

I met my husband in 2006 (at work) he was my boss. Got Married in 2009. We both still work for the same company that we met at. I started as a hostess at 16 and moved my way up in the company holding numerous positions. I traveled a lot in my 20’s opening close to 20 restaurant’s and now am currently a Regional Facilities Manager. I manage everything facilities related, and have over 70 stores in Florida and all the Utah Red Robin’s. I travel for work and always have. I have 2 kids, they are my world. 5 and 8 year olds. We started later in life so we could travel and explore life together. We built our dream home almost 3 years ago and are constantly working on our home and life.

What is your favorite memory from high school?

I ditched a lot, so probably lunchtime with my friends.

What do you think your “high school self” would be most surprised to learn about you now?

That I lost touch with so many of my core girlfriends.

Are you planning to attend our 20 year reunion on July 9th?

Maybe

Leave a comment